Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Pétales de Forsythia
26 août 2004

Celle la en ce moment ...

Voici une chanson qui selon moi ... en dit beaucoup pour moi en ce moment ...

C'est de Jann Arden, artiste canadienne que j'aime beaucoup ...

Je voulais vous partager le truc.

 

Sleepless - Jann Arden

Take your coat and shoes off
Come and sit beside me
We could talk for hours
Or we could just do nothing

Four billion people surround us
So many souls lose their way
All that we have is each other
And that’s all I’ve ever wanted
Yeah, yeah, yeah?

Don’t you think it’s funny
Tell me what the point is
We could die tomorrow
Might as well enjoy this

Four billion people surround us
So many souls lose their way
All that we have is each other
And that’s all I’ve ever wanted
Yeah, yeah, yeah?

Give me all your disappointments
I’d give you my secrets
We could lay our heads down
Or be forever sleepless

Four billion people surround us
So many souls lose their way
All that we have is each other
And that’s all I’ve ever wanted
Yeah, yeah, yeah?

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
U
j'aime beaucoup cette chanson et les chanson de Jann Arden an général qui parelent très bien des sentiments et de l'amour :)
D
le commentaire qtu a laissé sur mon blog(vols de mots),ma bocou ému<br /> jé bocou apprécié le tien<br /> jatend de new ta visite<br /> by....
Publicité